Skip to content
[Home]
[English Site] [French Site] 
[About][Events][News][Documents][Directory][Contact Us]



Directory

top


-> Board of Directors
Dr Andrew Robinson
French Honorary Consul (North East of England)

e: a.h.robinson@open.ac.uk

Stan Abbott
Stan Abbott Associates

e: enquiries@stan-abbott.com

Graham Barnard
Dickinson Dees

e: graham.barnard@dickinson-dees.com

Juliette Boisseau
Outline Design

e: juliette@outlinedesign.co.uk

Eric Donjon
Entek International

e: edonjon@entek-international.com

Peter Jolliffe
Loblite

e: peterj@loblite.co.uk

Hugh Morgan Williams
Canford Group Plc
e: hw@canford.co.uk

top


-> General English Partners
One NorthEast
www.onenortheast.co.uk

North East Chamber of Commerce
www.ne-chamber.co.uk

UK Trade & Investment
www.uktradeinvest.gov.uk

County Durham Development Company
www.cddc.co.uk

Department of Trade and Industry
www.dti.gov.uk

British Embassy
www.amb-grandebretagne.fr

South Tyneside Metropolitan Borough Council
www.s-tyneside-mbc.gov.uk

top


-> Specialist UK Partners
Regional Language Network North East
www.rln-northeast.com

Centre of Excellence for Life Sciences
www.celsatlife.com

NDI - Aerospace and Marine
www.ndi.org.uk

Centre of Excellence for Nanotechnology, Micro and Photonic Systems
www.cenamps.com

RTC - Techology Transfer
www.rtcnorth.co.uk

top


-> French Business Council Team
Sylvie Larocque
FBC Manager (maternity leave from 07/04)

Tel: 0191 213-6563

e: sylvie@frenchbusinesscouncil.co.uk

Marie-Laurence Pothron
FBC Manager
Tel: 0191 233-6315

e: marie@frenchbusinesscoucil.co.uk

Julie Leger
Assistant - French Consular Agency
Tel: 0191 284-9143

e: julie@frenchbusinesscouncil.co.uk

top


-> General French Partners
French Embassy
www.dree.org/gb

ADERLY - Lyon Economic Development Agency
www.lyon-aderly.com

Alliance Française de Newcastle upon Tyne
www.ncl.ac.uk/sml/alliance

Franco British Chamber of Commerce
www.francobritishchambers.com

Business Link Expo Ouest
www.invest-in-midipyrenees.com

French Chamber of Commerce of Paris Seine Saint-Denis
www.ccip93.com

top

French Business Council Ltd
Grainger Suite, Dobson House
Regent Centre, Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE3 3PF, UK

t: + 44 (0) 191 233 6315
f: + 44 (0) 191 285 1116

e: info@frenchbusinesscouncil.co.uk



Designed by Net Effects Internet Services